Please enable Javascript for optimal viewing. For help, click here.

ISU Webinar for Judges & Referees GOE +5 to -5 Scale

Sat, 7 Jul 2018

The ISU Single & Pair Skating, Ice Dance and Synchronized Skating Technical Committees, through the support of the ISU Development Program

Delta Skating Club Synchronized Skating Tryouts!

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

The Delta Skating Club would like to invite all skaters to our Synchronized skating tryouts on:

 

Saturday, June 23, 2018, 10:45am at Tilbury Ice Rink

 

Intermediate Try Out with LMSSC

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Intermediate Try Outs at LMSSC! 

Monday June 18@ 7:45pm

 

Further informaton in the attached poster. 

LMSSC Tryouts!

Mon, 4 Jun 2018

Aldergrove Spring Synchronized Skating Skills

Fri, 9 Mar 2018

 

All levels:

 

Centre Ice Sportsplex, 3600 Townline Rd. Abbotsford

Beginner                  April 7, 14, 21, 28, May 12, 26  --  8:15-9:15 a.m.

Elementary              May 5, 19  --  7:45-8:45 a.m.

Greater Vancouver Synchronized Skating Club Tryouts

Fri, 9 Mar 2018
Greater Vancouver Synchronized Skating Club Tryouts

BC/YK Section Office Holiday Closure

Fri, 22 Dec 2017

Please note that the BC/YK Section office will be closed over the holidays from the afternoon of Friday December 22nd and will reopen Tuesday, January 2nd. We wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Aldergrove Synchro Tryouts!

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Synchro Tryouts- Planet Ice

Fri, 11 Aug 2017
Synchro Tryouts- Planet Ice

LMSSC Spring Registration

Mon, 20 Feb 2017

Lower Mainland Syncrhonized Skating Club 

 

Click on the file below for the registration form.

Syndicate content