Please enable Javascript for optimal viewing. For help, click here.

Lower Mainland Synchro Spring Registration

Wed, 9 Mar 2016

Register Now for Spring Registration! Please click on the file below.

Come Try Synchro at Inlet!

Wed, 24 Feb 2016

BC/YK Section Office Holiday Closure

Fri, 18 Dec 2015

Please note that the BC/YK Section office will be closed over the holidays from Thursday December 24 to Monday, January 4th. We wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Pacific Ice Christmas Gala

Wed, 4 Nov 2015

Register for Synchro Skills- Pacific Ice SC!

Wed, 14 Oct 2015
Register for Synchro Skills- Pacific Ice SC!

**Thursday night synchro skills is back!

 

As we move forward in the synchro season we’d like to offer additional skating opportunities for those who are not skating competitively, current skaters looking for extra practice, and anyone else who wants to get on the ice and hone their skating skills.

Maple Ridge Synchro Open House

Fri, 4 Sep 2015

Juan de Fuca Synchro Program

Thu, 3 Sep 2015

Port Coquitlam Synchro- Calling all Skaters!

Thu, 3 Sep 2015

Aldergrove Synchro Club Open House

Tue, 1 Sep 2015

Langley Skating Club - Adult Synchro Open House

Thu, 27 Aug 2015
Syndicate content