The Athlete Support Fund Committee would like to thank everyone that has supported our 50/50 draws.

We want to congratulate the following winners:

Autumn Leaves 2021 – Jill Marie Harvey from Burnaby won $733

BC/YK Section Championships 2022 – Wei Zhang from Richmond won $526.50

StarSkate Final 2021 – Chantalle Schacher from Golden won $324.50

VISI 2022 – Beverley Viger from Surrey won $925

AGM 2022 – Leisa Rau from Kelowna won $762.50

VDI 2022 – Tammy Davidson from Surrey won $740.00

The next 50/50 Draw will be during SummerSkate 2022.  The ticket sales start on August 15th, 2022 and the draw will take place at noon on August 21st.  Check the BC/YT website to purchase your tickets!