Please enable Javascript for optimal viewing. For help, click here.

Data Specialists

Posted November 19, 2018 - Report of the Chief Data Specialist

Below is a list of the BC/YK Section Data Specialists Committee.  Please email sharondahlis [at] gmail [dot] com (Sharon Dahl) if there are items of interest that you would like to see on this page.

Technical updates can be found on the Technical sidebar of this page.  As well, you will find various competition forms on the Officials Forms section on the Technical sidebar

BC/YT  Data Specialists Committee

  • Chairman:    sharondahlis [at] gmail [dot] com (Sharon Dahl)
  • BC Coast:   wayne [dot] a [dot] sutherland [at] rcmp-grc [dot] gc [dot] ca (Wayne Sutherland)
  • CNCR:       donnaneufeld [at] yahoo [dot] ca (Donna Neufeld)
  • Kootenay :  aferro [at] telus [dot] net (Allana Ferro)
  • Okanagan:  meganomasta [at] hotmail [dot] com ( Megan Omasta)
  • Vancouver Island :  wallacek25 [at] gmail [dot] com (Kathy Wallace)