Worksheets STAR competition categories posted.

Below is a list of the BC/YT Section Data Specialists Committee.  Please email Sharon Dahl if there are items of interest that you would like to see on this page.

Technical updates can be found on the Technical sidebar of this page.  As well, you will find various competition forms on the Officials Forms section on the Technical sidebar.

Data Specialist Committee

Sharon Dahl Chairman


Lorraine Mapoles Vice Chairman


Lyse Prendergast BC Coast Region Rep


Jeanien Carmody-Fallows CNCR Region Rep


Shelley Verhelst Kootenay Region Rep  
Melina Stathopulos Okanagan Region Rep


Kathy Wallace Vancouver Island Region Rep